Golden Globes 2013: FULL VIDEO

Policymic will be live-streaming the Golden Globes Awards Show right here. While the actual awards show starts at 8pm EST (5pm PST), the pre-prepping of celebrities walking down the famed red carpet at 7pm (EST). Expect some giddy speeches (due to the "generous" sponsors of the award show) and heck-- maybe people enjoying themselves tonight.

This award show is seen as the more "fun" than the serious Oscar Academy Awards taking place later in February.  Let's do this!!