Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

The Final Four is in Atlanta, but as Selection Sunday approaches, what other sites are hosting NCAA Tournament games? Read the list below to find out:

First Round
March 19-20
UD Arena (Dayton, Ohio)

Second-Third Rounds
March 21, 23
The Palace of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Mich.)
Rupp Arena (Lexington, Ky.)
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
HP Pavilion (San Jose, Calif.)

March 22, 24
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, Texas)
UD Arena (Dayton, Ohio)
Sprint Center (Kansas City, Mo.)
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia)

East Regional
March 28, 30
Verizon Center (Washington, D.C.)

West Regional
March 28, 30
Staples Center (Los Angeles)

Midwest Regional
March 29, 31
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis)

South Regional
March 29, 31
Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, Texas)

National Semifinals
April 6
Georgia Dome (Atlanta)

Championship Game
April 8
Georgia Dome (Atlanta)

Be sure to head to PolicyMic for all the coverage you can handle during March Madness.