Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

With the Big Ten Tournament ending, all 30 automatic bids have been handed out.  Here is a look at all 30 teams that know their name will be called at the top of the hour:

Miami - ACC

Albany - America East

Florida Gulf Coast - Atlantic Sun

Saint Louis - Atlantic 10

Kansas - Big 12

Louisville - Big East

Montana - Big Sky

Ohio State - Big Ten

Pacific - Big West

James Madison - CAA

Memphis - Conference USA

Valparaiso - Horizon League

Harvard - Ivy League

Iona - MAAC

Akron - MAC

North Carolina A&T - MEAC

Creighton - Missouri Valley

New Mexico - Mountain West

LIU Brooklyn - Northeast

Belmont - Ohio Valley

Oregon - Pac-12

Bucknell - Patriot League

Ole Miss - SEC

Davidson - Southern

Northwestern State - Southland

South Dakota State - Summit League

Western Kentucky - Sun Belt

New Mexico State - Western Athletic

Gonzaga - West Coast