Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

The second award of the night was given for Outanding Writing for a Comedy Series. The nominees were: 

Jeffrey Klarik, “Episodes” Episode 209
Louis C.K. and Pamela Adlon, “Louie,” “Daddy’s Girlfriend (Part 1)”
Greg Daniels, “The Office” Finale
Jack Burditt and Robert Carlock, “30 Rock,” “Hogcock!”
Tina Fey and Tracey Wigfield, “30 Rock,” “Last Lunch”

The award went to Tina Fey and Tracey Wigfield for their writing on 30 Rock. Well deserved to this writing duo!