Abu Zafar
Abu Zafar
Video editor
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: chemical plant near Houston in danger of exploding

The important stories to know for Friday, September 1.

News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Defense Secretary clarifies transgender ban, Tomi Lahren joins Fox News

The important stories to know for Thursday, August 31.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: North Korea missile launch, Trump’s DACA decision

The important stories to know for Wednesday, August 30.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Trump loses more advisers, ACLU sues Trump over transgender ban

The important stories to know for Tuesday, August 29.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Trump pardons Arpaio, another right-wing rally shut down

The important stories to know for Monday, August 28.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Trump will likely pardon Sheriff Arpaio, the campaign to ban Trump from Twitter

The important stories to know for Thursday, August 24.

News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Trump’s Afghanistan strategy, poll asks Americans about neo-Nazi views

The important stories to know for Wednesday, August 23.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Columbus monument vandalized, edible coffee creamer capsules

The important stories to know for Tuesday, August 22.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Bannon resigns, Boston protesters shut down conservative rally

The important stories to know for Monday, August 21.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Barcelona terror attack, Bannon’s interview

The important stories to know for Friday, August 18.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Trump goes back to blaming “both sides” at Charlottesville

President Donald Trump may have condemned specific hate groups at Charlottesville, but he still accuses "both sides" of being violent.

News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: ‘Daily Stormer’ can’t find a host, Trump condemns hate groups

The important stories to know for Tuesday, August 15.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: The Charlottesville protests

The important stories to know for Monday, August 14.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: The opioid crisis, Ivanka Trump’s new store

The important stories to know for Friday, August 11.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: The North Korean threat, educational mobile games for Syrian children

The important stories to know for Thursday, August 10.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Most US House internships don’t pay, Trump TV presents the “real news”

Two important stories to know for Wednesday, August 9.

News
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Senate protects Mueller, Pence’s 2020 plans, Miss Universe Pageant

The important stories to know for Monday, August 7.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Low support for transgender ban, Trump’s call transcripts & World Overshoot Day

Here are the important stories to know for Friday, August 4.
News

‘Hot Mic’ podcast: Immigration bill, Russia sanctions, “refugee dress” controversy

The important stories to know for Thursday, August 3.