Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

I’ll be starting classes on Wednesday and the weather is turning from hot to chilly … It’s finally September. This September, we have some music to look forward to.

P!nk is coming out with her sixth album titled The Truth About Love. P!nk is labeled as one of the most resilient names in the music industry, constantly pumping out enormous hits and quality albums. I still listen to her classic songs "Get the Party Started," Just Like a Pill," along with "Raise Your Glass" and "Fuckin’ Perfect." P!nk worked with the producer of Kelly Clarkson’s five week number one "What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)" on her latest single "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)" which rocketed to the top ten in it’s second week on the charts.  I’m sure we’ll see some big hits coming from P!nk’s new album, which is set to drop on September 18. Tracks are:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Sl*t Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Another highly anticipated album is dropping on September 18, but the artist attributed to this album doesn’t have the same long-running success that P!nk does. Carly Rae Jepsen will be dropping Kiss after her signature song "Call Me Maybe" became one of the most viral tracks of all time, clocking nine straight weeks at number one. This week, "Call Me Maybe" ranks a few notches above Jepsen’s collaboration with Owl City "Good Time," which is currently number nine. Surely, we will see Carly Rae Jepsen atop the charts after Kiss drops on September 18th.

1. Tiny Little Bows
2. This Kiss
3. Call Me Maybe
4. Curiosity
5. Good Time
6. More Than a Memory
7. Turn Me Up
8. Hurt So Good
9. Beautiful
10. Tonight I’m Getting Over You
11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
12. Heart Is a Muscle
13. Drive
14. Wrong Feels So Right
15. Sweetie
16. Almost Said It

No Doubt is back, baby! The group is coming back with their first album since 2001′s Rock Steady; it's dropping September 25. The new album, titled Push and Shove, already birthed a hit with its first single "Settle Down." The infectious song is one of my favorites so far this year, and I can’t wait for more.

1. Settle Down
2. Looking Hot
3. One More Summer
4. Push And Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
5. Easy
6. Gravity
7. Undercover
8. Undone
9. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming The Same Dream

The current queen of the Billboard Hot 100 is Taylor Swift, and she’s coming out with a new LP this fall titled Red. Swift is unquestionably one of the most powerful celebrities on the planet right now. Everything points to her being the world’s biggest super star right now. She’s had highest grossing tours, made the most money, and sold the most records. Swift just recently earned a Hot 100 number one with Red‘s debut single "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together." The catchy tune also broke the record for the highest copies sold for any single during a debut week (previously held by Lady Gaga with "Born This Way") and the second highest sales ever in a week, with almost 650,000 copies sold. Red drops on October 22. An official track list for the LP hasn’t been released.