Snapchat is more than social media: it's a social network for 161 million daily active users that strengthens connections between people. Users can foster relationships with exclusive photos and videos or ruthlessly cut them off by breaking a streak. When things go sour, blocking and deleting can be normal outcomes.
But how much do your fellow users know about who deleted and blocked you? Short answer: Your Snapchat list is private so a third party won't know if you deleted a friend or a friend deleted you.
If you're looking to see if someone in particular has deleted you, there's no easy notification or quick way to get a list. But, you can check it out manually by looking people up. Go to the search bar located at the very top of the app. Start typing the person's name and when it comes up, click on the account to pull for their snapcode and username.
Can you see their snapscore? If yes, then they're following you. If not, then they're not following you. If they previously followed you then this means you've been deleted.
Another method is to send a private snap to this individual. If the snap doesn't deliver and says it's pending, it means their settings only allow private snaps from friends ... and you're not one of them. It could also mean they have blocked you.
While you can figure it out if someone has deleted you or blocked you completely, there's no way to know if someone has blocked you from their stories. Users have the option to curate who can and cannot view their stories and if you're on the "cannot view" list then it'll simply appear as if the individual has not uploaded anything.