Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

After teasing fans with singles "Sign of the Times" and "Sweet Creature," Harry Styles dropped his self-titled debut album on Friday. Styles has been working on the album nonstop since he signed with Columbia Records in June. The album, which he ran by Ed Sheeran for feedback, will give Styles a chance to get personal with fans and explore different music genres. 

Harry.Styles is currently available on iTunes. The album is also available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music and Vevo. Check out the track list:

1. "Meet Me in the Hallway"
2. "Sign of the Times"
3. "Carolina"
4. "Two Ghosts"
5. "Sweet Creature"
6. "Only Angel"
7. "Kiwi"
8. "Ever Since New York"
9. "Woman"
10. "From the Dining Table"

Now that Harry Styles has officially gone solo, we'll have to wait patiently to see what the other One Direction members have up their sleeves.

Mic has ongoing Harry Styles coverage. Please follow our main Harry Styles hub here.