Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

Thursday night, country music's biggsest stars will all be in one room for the 46th Annual CMA Awards. For the fifth year in a row, the awards show will be hosted by two of the most celebrated names in the business: Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley. As for the biggest pop names in attendance, obviously Taylor Swift takes the cake. Swift joins a crop of country's most successful men as the only woman nominated for the evening's biggest prize, Entertainer of the Year. Other big nominees this year include Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and the Eli Young Band. 

The stars of the hit show Nashville, Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere, will be on site to present awards. 

The Country Music Awards will air Thursday night at 8 p.m. EST on ABC. For a full list of nominees see below: 

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Kenny Chesney
Brad Paisley
Blake Shelton
Taylor Swift

Single of the Year
"Dirt Road Anthem" - Jason Aldean
"God Gave Me You" - Blake Shelton
"Home" - Dierks Bentley
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town
"Springsteen" - Eric Church

Album of the Year
"Chief" - Eric Church
"Four The Record" - Miranda Lambert
"Home" - Dierks Bentley
"Own The Night" - Lady Antebellum
"tailgates & tanlines" - Luke Bryan

Song of the Year
"Even If It Breaks Your Heart" - Will Hoge and Eric Paslay
"God Gave Me You" - Dave Barnes
"Home" - Dan Wilson, Brett Beavers, and Dierks Bentley
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton
"Springsteen" - Eric Church, Ryan Tyndell, and Jeff Hyde

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelly Clarkson
Miranda Lambert
Martina McBride
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Love and Theft
The Civil Wars
Thompson Square

Musical Event of the Year
"Dixie Highway" - Alan Jackson featuring Zac Brown
"Feel Like A Rock Star" - Kenny Chesney (duet with Tim McGraw)
"Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die" - Willie Nelson with Snoop Dogg, Kris Kristofferson, and Jamey Johnson
"Safe & Sound" - Taylor Swift (featuring The Civil Wars)
"Stuck On You" - Lionel Richie (with Darius Rucker)

Musician of the Year
Sam Bush - Mandolin
Paul Franklin - Steel Guitar
Dann Huff - Guitar
Brent Mason - Guitar
Mac McAnally - Guitar

Music Video of the Year
"Come Over" - Kenny Chesney
"Over You" - Miranda Lambert
"Pontoon" - Little Big Town
"Red Solo Cup" - Toby Keith
"Springsteen" - Eric Church

New Artist of the Year
Lee Brice
Brantley Gilbert
Hunter Hayes
Love and Theft
Thompson Square