Subscribe to Mic Daily
We’ll send you a rundown of the top five stories every day

Paramore is back with their sixth studio album After Laughter, which dropped Friday. This is the band's latest project since their self-titled release in 2013. You can download After Laughter on iTunes here and stream the album on Spotify here

After Laughter follows up the success of Paramore, which contained the hits "Still Into You," "Daydreaming" and the Grammy-winning "Ain't It Fun." During the band's four-year hiatus, there have been some major changes to the group's membership: Paramore bassist Jeremy Davis left in December 2015, and drummer Zac Farro returned to the group in February. Lead singer Hayley and Taylor York remain.

Source: Fueled By Ramen/YouTube

Leading up to the release of After Laughter, Paramore dropped two visuals for singles on the album, "Hard Times" and "Told You So," which are both upbeat jammers.  

View the tracklist for Paramore's After Laughter below via iTunes

1. Hard Times 
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In the Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How

Mic has ongoing music coverage. Please follow our music hub here.

Natelegé Whaley
Culture Reporter